Contact2018-12-03T08:00:22+00:00

2019 LDA Contacts

 

Responsibility Person Phone E-Mail
Chair/Newsletter/Website Lynn Young 519-542-1326 ryoung1@cogeco.ca
Treasurer Stephanie Murdoch 519-649-8248 stephanie-murdoch@hotmail.com
Secretary/Membership Devon Jamieson 519-312-4378 teft.devon@hotmail.com
Officials Judy Cottrell cottrell.communications@sympatico.ca
CADORA Ontario Rep Shawna Boakes shawna.boakes@gmail.com
Sponsorship Lynne Weaver 519-432-9435 lcweaver@robarts.ca
Sponsorship Anne Menon 519-859-5852 anne.menon@sympatico.ca
Sponsorship Amanda Haryett 519-871-9916 aharyett@hotmail.com
Sponsorship Leah Simpson glsimpson@execulink.com
T.I.P. Jennifer Moore 519-767-8974 dunmoore@rogers.com
Awards Jennifer Moore 519-767-8974 dunmoore@rogers.com
Scheduler Test Organizer Tracy van Gameren P:519-232-4606
F:519-232-4784
flippinturkey@hotmail.com
Show Coordinator Volunteers Tracy van Gameren 519-232-4606 flippinturkey@hotmail.com
Stabling Eastwood eastwood00@rogers.com