Schedule, Ride Times & Results2018-10-16T14:36:07+00:00

Always check your ride times a few days before the show. Some changes can occur. We will try to notify anyone whose ride time changes more than a few minutes.

The LDA is pleased to offer a series of five combined Bronze/Silver shows for 2018. Please see the prize list for all details and use the appropriate entry form. Ride times will be posted in the table below by the Wednesday before the show. Results should be available within two weeks of the show.

SHOW DATE DEADLINE RIDE TIMES RESULTS
Sun, May 27, 2018 Fri, May 18, 2018 times results
Sun, June 24, 2018 Fri, June 15, 2018 times results
Sun, July 15, 2018 Fri, July 6, 2018 times results
Sun, August 19, 2018 Fri, August 10, 2018 times results
Sun, September 16, 2018 Fri, September 7, 2018 times results

 

Award Criteria

  • Top three scores from three different LDA competitions
  • Champion must have a minimum average score of 60 per cent
  • Reserve Champion must have a minimum average score of 55 per cent
  • Must be an LDA member prior to your first show where scores are to count

Final Standings

Champion and Reserve Champion

Team Challenge

Final T.I.P. Standings